Accumark Labs: What Its Peptide Test Reports Cover
Accumark Labs is a peptide testing laboratory, not a peptide vendor. Its site states "US-Based Laboratory" and lists "1045 N Armando St, Ste D Anaheim, CA 92806". This explainer is published by Pure U.S. Peptides, a supplier whose published certificates come from a different laboratory.
Source verification date: September 18, 2026. Last updated September 18, 2026. Source links appear below.
What Accumark Labs is
The site describes its positioning as "Built for suppliers who stake their reputation on accuracy". Its customers are peptide suppliers. Buying a peptide and commissioning laboratory testing are different transactions; a supplier may publish a laboratory report as evidence for a particular lot.
The stated turnaround is "48-72 Hour Turnaround", with "Standard results typically in 2 business days from sample receipt". Those are testing turnaround statements, not shipping promises for a peptide purchase.
What the listed panels cover
The Core Panel is listed at "$250/sample" with "HPLC Identity Confirmation", "Purity Analysis (%)" and "Quantity Verification (mg)". The services page lists endotoxin via "LAL" ($200) and sterility via "PCR" ($230) as add-ons; "AccuShield Panel ($578/sample)" combines them. Check the report to see which tests were actually ordered and reported.
"residual solvents", "residual moisture", "NMR" and "LC-MS Identity" are listed as in development. Do not read an in-development service as a completed test on an existing certificate. In particular, the label "HPLC Identity Confirmation" should not be rewritten as LC-MS testing.
A purity percentage, a quantity result and an endotoxin result answer different questions. A result for one does not supply the missing results for the others. A laboratory report is limited to its sample, methods and reported measurements.
What pending accreditation means
The site states "ISO 17025 Pending". This describes accreditation as applied for or in progress, not held. It is not an accreditation certificate or a basis to present the laboratory as currently accredited. No held accreditation is claimed on the reviewed pages.
When checking any laboratory, consult the accrediting body’s record and scope as well as the report. Accreditation and report authentication answer different questions: a verification link does not itself establish accreditation, and accreditation does not mean every possible test is included on a report.
How to verify any laboratory report
1. Identify the issuing laboratory. Check its name and contact details independently of a screenshot supplied by a seller.
2. Read the methods and results. Distinguish identity, purity, quantity and any additional testing. Do not infer a test from a panel name alone.
3. Match the compound and lot number on the report to the supplier’s lot record. A valid report for a different sample or lot does not resolve that mismatch.
4. Follow the laboratory’s verification path. Accumark states "unique, cryptographically signed URL" and "Scan to verify: proof, not trust", with the pattern "accumarklabs.com/verify/XXXX-XXXX". Start from its /verify/ page or the report’s verification link; check the domain and compare the displayed record with the document.
5. Resolve missing or conflicting details with the issuing laboratory before relying on the report. Whether reports are publicly searchable without a code is not stated on their site. A matching verification record supports document authenticity; it does not establish the provenance of every vial a supplier sells.
Comparison: listed services and the evidence to check
| Report question | Accumark Labs: site wording | What to check on any report |
|---|---|---|
| Core measurements | Core Panel "$250/sample": "HPLC Identity Confirmation", "Purity Analysis (%)", "Quantity Verification (mg)". | Read the reported method and result for each measurement. |
| Endotoxin | "LAL" add-on: $200. | Confirm an endotoxin result is present; do not infer it from purity. |
| Sterility | "PCR" add-on: $230. | Read the method and scope; do not infer this test from a core panel. |
| Combined panel | "AccuShield Panel ($578/sample)" | Check which results are included in the actual document. |
| Accreditation | "ISO 17025 Pending" | Pending is not held accreditation. Check the accrediting body and scope. |
| Verification (a comparable check) | "unique, cryptographically signed URL"; "Scan to verify: proof, not trust". | A report-verification path is useful for any lab. Match its record to the report and lot. |
| In-development services | "residual solvents", "residual moisture", "NMR", "LC-MS Identity" (listed as in development). | Do not count a planned service as a completed test. |
Names, prices and quoted claims reflect the Accumark homepage and services page reviewed September 18, 2026. These are published service descriptions, not an independent validation of analytical performance.
“Authenticate the document, then check what it actually measures and which lot it names. A verification link and a laboratory credential are useful checks, but neither fills in a result that is absent from the report.”
Frequently asked questions
Is Accumark Labs legitimate?
Assess a specific report through its issuing laboratory, methods, lot number and verification record. The site states "US-Based Laboratory", lists "1045 N Armando St, Ste D Anaheim, CA 92806", and offers a "unique, cryptographically signed URL". Those are published details, not independent validation of every result. Check the report itself and resolve discrepancies with the lab.
What should I look for in Accumark Labs reviews?
Separate customer accounts from analytical evidence. A review does not authenticate a COA or establish its testing scope. Check the laboratory name, methods, lot number and verification path on the actual report. This page does not assign a review score or claim an independent audit of the laboratory.
Is Accumark Labs ISO 17025 accredited?
The reviewed site states "ISO 17025 Pending". That describes accreditation as applied for or in progress, not held. No held accreditation is claimed on those pages. Check an accrediting body’s record and applicable scope before treating any laboratory as accredited.
How do I verify an Accumark Labs report?
Use https://accumarklabs.com/verify/ or the report’s verification link. The site states "unique, cryptographically signed URL" and gives the pattern "accumarklabs.com/verify/XXXX-XXXX". Check the exact domain and match the lab, compound, lot, methods and results to the document. Whether reports are publicly searchable without the code is not stated on their site.
What does an Accumark Labs Core Panel cover?
The Core Panel is listed at "$250/sample" and names "HPLC Identity Confirmation", "Purity Analysis (%)" and "Quantity Verification (mg)". Read the issued report to confirm the methods and results for the sample in question.
Does an Accumark Labs report include endotoxin and sterility testing?
The services page lists endotoxin via "LAL" ($200) and sterility via "PCR" ($230) as add-ons; "AccuShield Panel ($578/sample)" combines them with the Core Panel. Do not assume those results appear on every report. Check the individual document.
How long does Accumark Labs testing take?
The site states "48-72 Hour Turnaround" and "Standard results typically in 2 business days from sample receipt". This is laboratory turnaround, not a delivery estimate for an order from a peptide supplier.
What can a peptide laboratory report prove?
A report records results for the tested sample under its stated methods. It does not establish tests that were not performed, the contents of every vial in circulation, or suitability outside research use. Authentication, sample-to-lot matching and the actual testing scope all matter.
Does Pure U.S. Peptides use Accumark Labs for its published certificates?
Our published certificates name Vanguard Laboratory, with A2LA accreditation number 6377.01.01; A2LA accreditation is to ISO/IEC 17025. We publish lot-specific certificates on crawlable /certificates/{slug} pages for 37 of 53 listings, while 16 show a pending badge. Compare each source report’s methods and results. All our compounds are for research use only.
Sources and review scope
External wording was reviewed on September 18, 2026. Quotes describe published claims, not an independent laboratory audit. Confirm current terms and individual reports directly.
Our laboratory details and coverage appear in our certificate index. Our fulfillment terms appear on our shipping page.
How our own certificates are issued
Pure U.S. Peptides is a supplier, not a testing laboratory. Our published certificates are issued by Vanguard Laboratory and record A2LA accreditation number 6377.01.01 (ISO/IEC 17025). We publish them lot by lot on crawlable /certificates/{slug} pages: 37 of 53 listings have a lot-specific certificate; 16 show a pending badge. Open the source report for its actual methods and results. Published coverage is incomplete, and a pending badge is not a certificate.
Review our lot-specific certificates →